Board of Directors

The membership of the Board of Directors is selected by the Assembly at its May meeting.

The Board is composed of the Assembly Chairperson and Vice-Chairperson, three at-large members of the Assembly and the chairperson of the Treasurer and Program committees.

Board Meeting Dates for 2017-2018

  • July 11, 2017
  • September 12, 2017
  • November 6, 2017
  • January 9, 2018
  • March 6, 2018
  • April 17, 2018
  • May 7, 2018



Board Members for 2016-2017

  • Brian Poe, Copley-Fairlawn City Schools, Chair of the Assembly
  • Ben Moore, Portage Lakes Career Center, Vice-Chair of the Assembly
  • Walter Davis, Woodridge Local Schools, Assembly at Large Member
  • Daryl Kubilus, Cloverleaf Local Schools, Assembly at Large Member
  • James Robinson, Manchester Local Schools, Assembly at Large Member
  • Deborah Krutz, Kent City Schools, Treasurer Committee Chairperson
  • David Forrest, Revere Local Schools, Treasurer Committee Co-Chairperson
  • Mark Pepera, Brunswick City Schools, Treasurer Committee Co-Chairperson
  • Kurt Gwin, Tallmadge City Schools, Program Committee Chairperson